Colgate Raiders
Location: Hamilton, NY
Website: gocolgateraiders.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1978 Schedule (3-8)
Coach: Frederick H. Dunlap   Conference: FBS Independents
L
Sat, September 16
09/16
vs
14 - 27
Hamilton, NY
L
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
7 - 38
Bethlehem, PA
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
12 - 21
Hamilton, NY
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
21 - 24
Cambridge, MA
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
@
20 - 14
Villanova, PA
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
12 - 13
Princeton, NJ
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
3 - 28
West Point, NY
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
17 - 7
Hamilton, NY
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
0 - 7
Lewisburg, PA
L
Sat, November 18
11/18
@
29 - 38
Newark, DE
W
Sat, November 25
11/25
vs
14 - 9
New Brunswick, NJ
Mapping the Season