Colgate Raiders
Location: Hamilton, NY
Website: gocolgateraiders.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1993 Schedule (3-7-1)
Coach: Edward   Conference: Patriot League
L
Sat, September 4
09/04
vs
6 - 68
East Rutherford, NJ
L
Sat, September 11
09/11
@
0 - 30
West Point, NY
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
22 - 6
Ithaca, NY
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
27 - 24
Hamilton, NY
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
12 - 30
Hamilton, NY
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
3 - 31
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
32 - 36
Hamilton, NY
T
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
7 - 7
Easton, PA
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
13 - 17
New York, NY
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
14 - 27
Worcester, MA
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
13 - 8
Hamilton, NY
Mapping the Season