Colgate Raiders
Location: Hamilton, NY
Website: gocolgateraiders.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2010 Schedule (7-4)
Coach: Dick Biddle   Conference: Patriot League
W
Sat, September 4
09/04
vs
30 - 29
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
L
Sat, September 11
09/11
@
15 - 45
Paladin Stadium - Greenville, SC
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
7 - 42
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
34 - 3
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
44 - 10
Princeton Stadium - Princeton, NJ
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
44 - 3
Schoellkopf Field - Ithaca, NY
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
24 - 31
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
14 - 44
Goodman Stadium - Bethlehem, PA
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
24 - 14
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
31 - 7
Christy Mathewson-Memorial Stadium - Lewisburg, PA
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
47 - 12
Coffey Field - Bronx, NY
Mapping the Season