Colgate Raiders
Location: Hamilton, NY
Website: gocolgateraiders.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2011 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Dick Biddle   Conference: Patriot League
W
Sat, September 3
09/03
vs
37 - 34
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
7 - 37
Fitton Field - Worcester, MA
L
Sat, September 17
09/17
@
20 - 37
Memorial Field (Dartmouth) - Hanover, NH
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
17 - 42
Johnny Unitas Stadium - Towson, MD
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
38 - 14
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
26 - 14
Kessler Field - West Long Branch, NJ
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
35 - 28
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
17 - 40
Multi-Sport Field - Washington, DC
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
25 - 45
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
24 - 37
Fisher Stadium - Easton, PA
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
vs
21 - 6
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
Mapping the Season