Colgate Raiders
Location: Hamilton, NY
Website: gocolgateraiders.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2015 Schedule (9-5)
Coach: Dan Hunt   Conference: Patriot League
L
Sat, September 5
09/05
@
10 - 48
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
8 - 26
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
28 - 29
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
31 - 14
Fitton Field - Worcester, MA
W
Fri, October 2
10/02
@
28 - 21
Schoellkopf Field - Ithaca, NY
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
20 - 44
Princeton Stadium - Princeton, NJ
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
17 - 13
Multi-Sport Field - Washington, DC
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
31 - 29
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
28 - 19
Fisher Stadium - Easton, PA
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
49 - 42
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
14 - 10
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, November 28
11/28
@
27 - 20
Ncaa Division I Football Championship - First Round - Durham, NH
W
Sat, December 5
12/05
@
44 - 38
Ncaa Division I Football Championship - Second Round - Harrisonburg, VA
L
Sat, December 12
12/12
@
21 - 48
Ncaa Division I Football Championship - Quarterfinal - Huntsville, TX
Mapping the Season