Colgate Raiders
Location: Hamilton, NY
Website: gocolgateraiders.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2017 Schedule (7-4)
Coach: Dan Hunt   Conference: Patriot League
W
Sat, August 26
08/26
@
20 - 14
Alex G. Spanos Stadium - San Luis Obispo, CA
L
Sat, September 9
09/09
vs
17 - 20
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
L
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
10 - 33
UB Stadium - Buffalo, NY
L
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
14 - 45
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
21 - 7
Schoellkopf Field - Ithaca, NY
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
38 - 41
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
38 - 12
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
45 - 7
Fitton Field - Worcester, MA
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
40 - 3
Andy Kerr Stadium - Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
27 - 0
Fisher Stadium - Easton, PA
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
@
35 - 10
Multi-Sport Field - Washington, DC
Mapping the Season