Colorado Buffaloes
Location: Boulder, CO
Website: www.cubuffs.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2015 Schedule (4-9)
Coach: Mike MacIntyre   Conference: Pac-12
L
Fri, September 4
09/04
@
20 - 28
Aloha Stadium - Honolulu, HI
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
48 - 14
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
27 - 24
Sports Authority Field - Denver, CO
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
48 - 0
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
24 - 41
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
23 - 48
Sun Devil Stadium - Tempe, AZ
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
31 - 38
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
17 - 13
Reser Stadium - Corvallis, OR
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
31 - 35
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
10 - 42
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Fri, November 13
11/13
vs
24 - 27
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
3 - 27
Martin Stadium - Pullman, WA
L
Sat, November 28
11/28
@
14 - 20
Rice-Eccles Stadium - Salt Lake City, UT
Mapping the Season