Colorado Buffaloes
Location: Boulder, CO
Website: www.cubuffs.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (5-7)
Coach: Mike MacIntyre   Conference: Pac-12
W
Fri, August 31
08/31
vs
45 - 13
Sports Authority Field - Denver, CO
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
33 - 28
Memorial Stadium (Lincoln, NE) - Lincoln, NE
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
45 - 14
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
W
Fri, September 28
09/28
vs
38 - 16
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
28 - 21
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
20 - 31
Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum - Los Angeles, CA
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
13 - 27
Husky Stadium - Seattle, WA
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
34 - 41
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Fri, November 2
11/02
@
34 - 42
Arizona Stadium - Tucson, AZ
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
7 - 31
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
7 - 30
Folsom Field - Boulder, CO
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
21 - 33
Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA) - Berkeley, CA
Mapping the Season