Cornell Big Red
Location: Ithaca, NY
Website: www.cornellbigred.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1980 Schedule (5-5)
Coach: Robert L. "Bob" Blackman   Conference: Ivy
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
17 - 7
Ithaca, NY
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
20 - 38
Hamilton, NY
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
3 - 44
Ithaca, NY
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
12 - 20
Cambridge, MA
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
25 - 32
Ithaca, NY
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
7 - 3
Ithaca, NY
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
16 - 33
Lewisburg, PA
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
24 - 6
New Haven, CT
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
24 - 0
New York, NY
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
31 - 9
Ithaca, NY
Mapping the Season