Cornell Big Red
Location: Ithaca, NY
Website: www.cornellbigred.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1983 Schedule (3-6-1)
Coach: Maxie Baughan   Conference: Ivy
L
Sat, September 17
09/17
@
7 - 28
Philadelphia, PA
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
7 - 60
Ithaca, NY
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
20 - 48
Cincinnati, OH
T
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
3 - 3
Ithaca, NY
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
3 - 14
Providence, RI
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
17 - 31
Hanover, NH
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
0 - 41
Boston, MA
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
41 - 7
Ithaca, NY
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
31 - 6
Ithaca, NY
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
@
32 - 30
Princeton, NJ
Mapping the Season