Cornell Big Red
Location: Ithaca, NY
Website: www.cornellbigred.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1987 Schedule (5-5)
Coach: Maxie Baughan   Conference: Ivy
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
17 - 13
Philadelphia, PA
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
3 - 27
Ithaca, NY
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
17 - 12
Ithaca, NY
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
29 - 17
Ithaca, NY
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
15 - 23
Providence, RI
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
21 - 14
Ithaca, NY
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
6 - 20
Ithaca, NY
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
9 - 28
New Haven, CT
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
31 - 20
Ithaca, NY
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
6 - 23
Princeton, NJ
Mapping the Season