Dartmouth Big Green
Location: Hanover, NH
Website: www.dartmouthsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1981 Schedule (6-4)
Coach: Joseph   Conference: Ivy
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
32 - 13
Hanover, NH
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
8 - 10
Amherst, MA
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
0 - 28
Hanover, NH
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
7 - 12
Hanover, NH
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
24 - 10
Cambridge, MA
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
42 - 7
Hanover, NH
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
3 - 24
New Haven, CT
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
21 - 7
New York, NY
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
38 - 13
Hanover, NH
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
33 - 13
Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season