Dayton Flyers
Location: Dayton, OH
Website: www.daytonflyers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1958 Schedule (2-8)
Coach: William H.   Conference: Independent
L
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
0 - 14
Cincinnati, OH
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
13 - 12
Dayton, OH
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
0 - 25
Dayton, OH
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
8 - 27
Dayton, OH
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
26 - 13
Dayton, OH
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
0 - 16
Cincinnati, OH
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
0 - 26
Worcester, MA
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
6 - 9
Dayton, OH
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
0 - 34
Oxford, OH
L
Sat, November 22
11/22
@
7 - 27
Detroit, MI
Mapping the Season