Dayton Flyers
Location: Dayton, OH
Website: www.daytonflyers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2012 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: Rick Chamberlin   Conference: Pioneer
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
14 - 56
Hancock Stadium - Normal, IL
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
7 - 17
Arthur J. Rooney Athletic Field - Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
20 - 14
Welcome Stadium - Dayton, OH
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
17 - 21
Welcome Stadium - Dayton, OH
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
11 - 21
Butler Bowl - Indianapolis, IN
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
38 - 3
Richardson Stadium (Davidson, NC) - Davidson, NC
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
41 - 27
Welcome Stadium - Dayton, OH
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
45 - 0
Welcome Stadium - Dayton, OH
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
9 - 41
Torero Stadium - San Diego, CA
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
28 - 13
Welcome Stadium - Dayton, OH
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
21 - 17
Tenney Stadium - Poughkeepsie, NY
Mapping the Season