Dayton Flyers
Location: Dayton, OH
Website: www.daytonflyers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (5-5)
Coach: Rick Chamberlin   Conference: Pioneer
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
49 - 28
Welcome Stadium - Dayton, OH
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
21 - 40
Houck Stadium - Cape Girardeau, MO
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
26 - 31
Arthur J. Rooney Athletic Field - Pittsburgh, PA
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Welcome Stadium - Dayton, OH
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
17 - 28
Tenney Stadium - Poughkeepsie, NY
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
53 - 20
Welcome Stadium - Dayton, OH
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
34 - 36
Torero Stadium - San Diego, CA
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
17 - 28
Welcome Stadium - Dayton, OH
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
38 - 28
Bud and Jackie Sellick Bowl - Indianapolis, IN
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
63 - 20
Welcome Stadium - Dayton, OH
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
34 - 7
D.B. Milne Field - Jacksonville, FL
Mapping the Season