Delaware Fightin Blue Hens
Location: Newark, DE
Website: www.bluehens.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1946 Schedule (10-0)
Coach: William D.   Conference: Mason-Dixon
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
25 - 0
Wilmington, DE
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
53 - 0
Wilmington, DE
W
Fri, October 11
10/11
@
44 - 6
Wilmington, DE
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
27 - 6
Gettysburg, PA
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
52 - 0
Newark, DE
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
28 - 0
Lancaster, PA
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
27 - 14
Lewisburg, PA
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
61 - 0
Wilmington, DE
W
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
20 - 12
Wilmington, DE
W
Wed, January 1
01/01
vs
21 - 7
Cigar Bowl (1) - Tampa, FL
Mapping the Season