Delaware Fightin Blue Hens
Location: Newark, DE
Website: www.bluehens.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1969 Schedule (9-2)
Coach: Harold R.   Conference: Middle Atlantic
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
52 - 0
Newark, DE
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
33 - 36
Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
33 - 21
Amherst, MA
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
28 - 13
Hempstead, NY
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
24 - 8
Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
33 - 0
Newark, DE
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
44 - 0
Newark, DE
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
42 - 14
Newark, DE
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
14 - 30
Boston, MA
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
@
49 - 21
Lewisburg, PA
W
Sat, December 13
12/13
vs
31 - 13
Boardwalk Bowl - Atlantic City, NJ
Mapping the Season