Delaware Fightin Blue Hens
Location: Newark, DE
Website: www.bluehens.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1970 Schedule (9-2)
Coach: Harold R.   Conference: Independent
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
39 - 22
Newark, DE
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
34 - 7
Gettysburg, PA
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
53 - 12
Newark, DE
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
31 - 34
Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
36 - 20
Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
51 - 21
New Brunswick, NJ
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
15 - 13
Philadelphia, PA
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
13 - 36
Bethlehem, PA
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
51 - 19
Newark, DE
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
42 - 0
Newark, DE
W
Sat, December 12
12/12
vs
38 - 23
Boardwalk Bowl - Atlantic City, NJ
Mapping the Season