Delaware Fightin Blue Hens
Location: Newark, DE
Website: www.bluehens.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1971 Schedule (10-1)
Coach: Harold R.   Conference: Independent
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
39 - 7
Newark, DE
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
40 - 7
Durham, NH
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
23 - 15
Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
49 - 0
Easton, PA
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
48 - 7
Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
47 - 8
Newark, DE
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
27 - 32
Newark, DE
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
49 - 22
Newark, DE
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
54 - 0
Boston, MA
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
46 - 0
Lewisburg, PA
W
Sat, December 11
12/11
vs
72 - 22
Boardwalk Bowl - Atlantic City, NJ
Mapping the Season