Delaware Fightin Blue Hens
Location: Newark, DE
Website: www.bluehens.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1976 Schedule (8-3-1)
Coach: Harold R.   Conference: Independent
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
37 - 21
Newark, DE
L
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
15 - 17
Charleston, SC
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
59 - 17
Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
18 - 16
Philadelphia, PA
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
15 - 13
Williamsburg, VA
T
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
24 - 24
Newark, DE
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
6 - 10
Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
30 - 6
Storrs, CT
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
63 - 0
Newark, DE
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
42 - 7
Newark, DE
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
36 - 0
Newark, DE
L
Sat, November 27
11/27
vs
17 - 28
Division II Quarterfinal Playoff Game - Newark, DE
Mapping the Season