Delaware Fightin Blue Hens
Location: Newark, DE
Website: www.bluehens.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1977 Schedule (6-3-1)
Coach: Harold R.   Conference: Independent
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
7 - 24
Richmond, KY
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
17 - 15
Newark, DE
T
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
29 - 29
Newark, DE
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
3 - 6
Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
23 - 7
Newark, DE
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
16 - 33
Villanova, PA
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
60 - 7
Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
28 - 0
Newark, DE
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
41 - 7
Davidson, NC
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
vs
21 - 3
Newark, DE
Mapping the Season