Delaware Fightin Blue Hens
Location: Newark, DE
Website: www.bluehens.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1979 Schedule (13-1)
Coach: Harold R.   Conference: Independent
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
34 - 14
Kingston, RI
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
42 - 6
Newark, DE
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
14 - 31
Newark, DE
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
65 - 0
Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
21 - 14
Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
21 - 20
Villanova, PA
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
47 - 19
Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
40 - 0
Newark, DE
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
31 - 14
Newark, DE
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
51 - 45
Youngstown, OH
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
24 - 16
Hamilton, NY
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
58 - 28
Division II Quarterfinal Playoff Game - Newark, DE
W
Sat, December 1
12/01
vs
60 - 10
Division II Semifinal Playoff Game - Newark, DE
W
Sat, December 8
12/08
vs
38 - 21
Zia Bowl - Division II Championship Game - Albuquerque, NM
Mapping the Season