Delaware Fightin Blue Hens
Location: Newark, DE
Website: www.bluehens.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1986 Schedule (9-4)
Coach: Harold R.   Conference: Yankee
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
vs
44 - 10
Newark, DE
L
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
21 - 28
Newark, DE
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
33 - 31
Newark, DE
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
20 - 19
Richmond, VA
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
41 - 13
Amherst, MA
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
18 - 24
Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
28 - 17
Newark, DE
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
34 - 31
Orono, ME
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
35 - 7
Newark, DE
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
27 - 14
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, November 22
11/22
@
35 - 45
Boston, MA
W
Sat, November 29
11/29
@
51 - 17
Division I-AA 1st Round Playoff Game - Williamsburg, VA
L
Sat, December 6
12/06
vs
14 - 55
Division I-AA Quarterfinal Playoff Game - Newark, DE
Mapping the Season