Delaware Fightin Blue Hens
Location: Newark, DE
Website: www.bluehens.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1990 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: Harold R.   Conference: Yankee
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
34 - 20
Newark, DE
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
7 - 34
Durham, NH
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
13 - 12
Newark, DE
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
24 - 19
Newark, DE
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
12 - 22
Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
19 - 15
Villanova, PA
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
3 - 17
Newark, DE
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
10 - 17
Orono, ME
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
35 - 21
Newark, DE
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
32 - 25
Richmond, VA
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
27 - 31
Annapolis, MD
Mapping the Season