Delaware Fightin Blue Hens
Location: Newark, DE
Website: www.bluehens.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1995 Schedule (11-2)
Coach: Harold R.   Conference: Yankee
W
Sat, September 9
09/09
vs
49 - 21
Newark, DE
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
vs
28 - 7
Newark, DE
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
41 - 29
Boston, MA
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
37 - 10
Boston, MA
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
34 - 13
Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
15 - 0
Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
48 - 19
Harrisonburg, VA
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
61 - 0
Newark, DE
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
23 - 20
Newark, DE
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
7 - 31
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
@
24 - 19
Kingston, RI
W
Sat, November 25
11/25
vs
38 - 17
Division I-AA 1st Round Playoff Game - Newark, DE
L
Sat, December 2
12/02
@
18 - 52
Division I-AA Quarterfinal Playoff Game - Lake Charles, LA
Mapping the Season