Delaware Fightin Blue Hens
Location: Newark, DE
Website: www.bluehens.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1996 Schedule (8-4)
Coach: Harold R.   Conference: Yankee
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
49 - 7
Newark, DE
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
0 - 27
Villanova, PA
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
24 - 17
Newark, DE
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
27 - 17
Orono, ME
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
50 - 16
Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
14 - 7
Richmond, VA
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
24 - 14
Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
27 - 13
Newark, DE
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
7 - 10
Williamsburg, VA
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
14 - 30
Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
43 - 27
Newark, DE
L
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
14 - 59
Division I-AA 1st Round Playoff Game - Huntington, WV
Mapping the Season