Delaware Fightin Blue Hens
Location: Newark, DE
Website: www.bluehens.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1997 Schedule (12-2)
Coach: Harold R.   Conference: Atlantic 10
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
@
27 - 10
Durham, NH
L
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
25 - 35
Newark, DE
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
28 - 7
Newark, DE
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
38 - 14
Boston, MA
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
49 - 17
Boston, MA
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
24 - 7
Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
49 - 27
Harrisonburg, VA
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
40 - 9
Amherst, MA
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
14 - 0
Newark, DE
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
37 - 29
Newark, DE
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
24 - 19
Bethlehem, PA
W
Sat, November 29
11/29
vs
24 - 14
Division I-AA 1st Round Playoff Game - Newark, DE
W
Sat, December 6
12/06
vs
16 - 7
Division I-AA Quarterfinal Playoff Game - Newark, DE
L
Sat, December 13
12/13
vs
21 - 23
Division I-AA Semifinal Playoff Game - Newark, DE
Mapping the Season