Delaware Fightin Blue Hens
Location: Newark, DE
Website: www.bluehens.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1998 Schedule (7-4)
Coach: Harold R.   Conference: Atlantic 10
W
Thu, September 3
09/03
vs
33 - 30
Newark, DE
L
Sat, September 12
09/12
@
31 - 34
Villanova, PA
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
42 - 21
Newark, DE
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
31 - 7
Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
27 - 20
Newark, DE
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
@
45 - 52
Williamsburg, VA
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
30 - 20
Youngstown, OH
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
27 - 39
Newark, DE
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
59 - 17
Storrs, CT
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
6 - 45
Richmond, VA
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
28 - 14
Newark, DE
Mapping the Season