Delaware Fightin Blue Hens
Location: Newark, DE
Website: www.bluehens.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1999 Schedule (7-4)
Coach: Harold R.   Conference: Atlantic 10
W
Thu, September 2
09/02
vs
34 - 27
Newark, DE
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
@
26 - 16
Charleston, SC
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
29 - 10
Newark, DE
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
7 - 21
Harrisonburg, VA
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
41 - 33
Newark, DE
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
35 - 42
Newark, DE
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
19 - 26
Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
37 - 34
Boston, MA
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
14 - 10
Durham, NH
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
35 - 0
Newark, DE
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
45 - 51
Villanova, PA
Mapping the Season