Delaware Fightin Blue Hens
Location: Newark, DE
Website: www.bluehens.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2003 Schedule (15-1)
Coach: Kurt C.   Conference: Atlantic 10
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
vs
41 - 7
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
44 - 14
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
49 - 7
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
24 - 14
 
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
41 - 27
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
22 - 21
Cowell Stadium - Durham, NH
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
55 - 10
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
21 - 17
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
24 - 21
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
14 - 24
 
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
51 - 45
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
@
20 - 17
Villanova Stadium - Philadelphia, PA
W
Sat, November 29
11/29
vs
48 - 7
Iaa Playoffs - Newark, DE
W
Sat, December 6
12/06
vs
37 - 7
Iaa Playoffs - Newark, DE
W
Sat, December 13
12/13
vs
24 - 9
Iaa Playoffs -
W
Fri, December 19
12/19
@
40 - 0
Finley Stadium - Chattanooga, TN
Mapping the Season