Delaware Fightin Blue Hens
Location: Newark, DE
Website: www.bluehens.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2004 Schedule (9-4)
Coach: Kurt C.   Conference: Atlantic 10
L
Thu, September 2
09/02
vs
21 - 24
 
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
21 - 17
 
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
24 - 6
 
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
21 - 7
 
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
43 - 38
 
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
20 - 19
 
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
31 - 28
 
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
20 - 34
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
13 - 20
Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, VA
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
23 - 14
 
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
41 - 35
 
W
Sat, November 27
11/27
vs
28 - 14
Iaa Playoffs -
L
Sat, December 4
12/04
@
38 - 44
Iaa Playoffs - Williamsburg, VA
Mapping the Season