Delaware Fightin Blue Hens
Location: Newark, DE
Website: www.bluehens.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2009 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: Kurt C.   Conference: Colonial
W
Fri, September 4
09/04
vs
35 - 0
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
L
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
15 - 16
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
27 - 17
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
20 - 30
Zable Stadium - Williamsburg, VA
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
27 - 17
Alfond Stadium (ME) - Orono, ME
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
43 - 27
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
49 - 21
Johnny Unitas Stadium - Towson, MD
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
8 - 20
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
28 - 24
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
18 - 35
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
12 - 30
Villanova Stadium - Philadelphia, PA
Mapping the Season