Delaware Fightin Blue Hens
Location: Newark, DE
Website: www.bluehens.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2010 Schedule (12-3)
Coach: Kurt C.   Conference: Colonial
W
Thu, September 2
09/02
vs
31 - 0
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
26 - 3
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
30 - 6
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
34 - 13
 
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
13 - 10
Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, VA
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
26 - 7
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
24 - 17
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
@
16 - 17
Zable Stadium - Williamsburg, VA
W
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
48 - 0
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
45 - 27
 
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
21 - 28
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
W
Sat, December 4
12/04
vs
42 - 20
Ncaa Division I Football Championship - Second Round - Newark, DE
W
Fri, December 10
12/10
vs
16 - 3
Ncaa Division I Football Championship - Quarterfinals - Newark, DE
W
Sat, December 18
12/18
vs
27 - 10
Ncaa Division I Football Championship - Semifinals - Newark, DE
L
Fri, January 7
01/07
vs
19 - 20
Ncaa Division I Football Championship -
Mapping the Season