Delaware Fightin Blue Hens
Location: Newark, DE
Website: www.bluehens.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2014 Schedule (6-6)
Coach: Dave Brock   Conference: Colonial
L
Sat, August 30
08/30
@
0 - 62
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sun, September 7
09/07
vs
27 - 9
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
28 - 25
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
30 - 23
Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, VA
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
7 - 10
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
34 - 24
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
17 - 24
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
17 - 31
Zable Stadium - Williamsburg, VA
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
28 - 13
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
31 - 28
Bob Ford Field - Albany, NY
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
14 - 43
Cowell Stadium - Durham, NH
L
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
28 - 35
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
Mapping the Season