Delaware St Hornets
Location: Dover, DE
Website: www.dsuhornets.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2008 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Alton   Conference: MEAC
W
Thu, September 4
09/04
vs
35 - 28
Alumni Stadium (DE) - Dover, DE
L
Sat, September 13
09/13
@
3 - 24
Dix Stadium - Kent, OH
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
10 - 28
Alumni Stadium (DE) - Dover, DE
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
14 - 17
Alumni Stadium (DE) - Dover, DE
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
26 - 20
Municipal Stadium (FL) - Daytona Beach, FL
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
42 - 7
Alumni Stadium (DE) - Dover, DE
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
3 - 20
Hughes Stadium (MD) - Baltimore, MD
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
17 - 23
Alumni Stadium (DE) - Dover, DE
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
26 - 27
Alumni Stadium (DE) - Dover, DE
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
34 - 28
William Price Stadium - Norfolk, VA
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
@
10 - 6
William H. Greene Stadium - Washington, DC
Mapping the Season