Delaware St Hornets
Location: Dover, DE
Website: www.dsuhornets.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2017 Schedule (2-9)
Coach: Kenny Carter   Conference: MEAC
L
Thu, August 31
08/31
@
3 - 22
Delaware Stadium - Newark, DE
L
Fri, September 8
09/08
@
15 - 28
Armstrong Stadium - Hampton, VA
L
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
16 - 59
Milan Puskar Stadium - Morgantown, WV
L
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
7 - 17
Alumni Stadium (DE) - Dover, DE
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
3 - 44
Aggie Stadium (NC) - Greensboro, NC
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
23 - 52
Alumni Stadium (DE) - Dover, DE
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
17 - 14
Alumni Stadium (DE) - Dover, DE
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
14 - 42
O'Kelly-Riddick Stadium - Durham, NC
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
21 - 35
T.A. Wright Stadium - Savannah, GA
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
33 - 30
Alumni Stadium (DE) - Dover, DE
L
Sat, November 18
11/18
@
6 - 77
Doak Campbell Stadium - Tallahassee, FL
Mapping the Season