Duke Blue Devils
Location: Durham, NC
Website: www.goduke.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1935 Schedule (8-2)
Coach: Wallace W. Wade   Conference: Southern
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
26 - 7
Greensboro, NC
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
47 - 0
Durham, NC
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
26 - 0
Richmond, VA
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
38 - 12
Durham, NC
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
0 - 6
Atlanta, GA
L
Fri, October 25
10/25
vs
0 - 7
Durham, NC
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
vs
19 - 6
Durham, NC
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
26 - 7
Davidson, NC
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
25 - 0
Durham, NC
W
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
7 - 0
Raleigh, NC
Mapping the Season