Duke Blue Devils
Location: Durham, NC
Website: www.goduke.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1938 Schedule (9-1)
Coach: Wallace W. Wade   Conference: Southern
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
18 - 0
Greensboro, NC
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
27 - 0
Greensboro, NC
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
7 - 0
Buffalo, NY
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
6 - 0
Durham, NC
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
7 - 0
Wake Forest, NC
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
14 - 0
Chapel Hill, NC
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
21 - 0
Syracuse, NY
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
vs
7 - 0
Durham, NC
W
Sat, November 26
11/26
vs
7 - 0
Durham, NC
L
Mon, January 2
01/02
vs
3 - 7
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
Mapping the Season