Duke Blue Devils
Location: Durham, NC
Website: www.goduke.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1941 Schedule (9-1)
Coach: Wallace W. Wade   Conference: Southern
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
43 - 14
Durham, NC
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
19 - 0
Durham, NC
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
50 - 0
Baltimore, MD
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
27 - 14
Durham, NC
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
27 - 7
Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
14 - 0
Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
56 - 0
Davidson, NC
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
20 - 0
Durham, NC
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
@
55 - 6
Raleigh, NC
L
Thu, January 1
01/01
vs
16 - 20
Rose Bowl - Durham, NC
Mapping the Season