Duke Blue Devils
Location: Durham, NC
Website: www.goduke.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1954 Schedule (8-2-1)
Coach: William D.   Conference: Atlantic Coast
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
52 - 0
Philadelphia, PA
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
7 - 6
Durham, NC
T
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
13 - 13
West Lafayette, IN
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
14 - 28
Durham, NC
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
@
21 - 7
Raleigh, NC
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
21 - 20
Durham, NC
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
7 - 40
Norfolk, VA
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
28 - 21
Wake Forest, NC
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
26 - 7
Durham, NC
W
Sat, November 27
11/27
@
47 - 12
Chapel Hill, NC
W
Sat, January 1
01/01
vs
34 - 7
Orange Bowl - Miami, FL
Mapping the Season