Duke Blue Devils
Location: Durham, NC
Website: www.goduke.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1962 Schedule (8-2)
Coach: William D.   Conference: Atlantic Coast
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
7 - 14
Los Angeles, CA
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
21 - 8
Durham, NC
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
28 - 21
Jacksonville, FL
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
21 - 7
Durham, NC
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
16 - 0
Clemson, SC
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
21 - 14
Durham, NC
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
9 - 20
Durham, NC
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
10 - 7
Durham, NC
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
50 - 0
Winston-Salem, NC
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
16 - 14
Chapel Hill, NC
Mapping the Season