Duke Blue Devils
Location: Durham, NC
Website: www.goduke.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1964 Schedule (4-5-1)
Coach: William D.   Conference: Atlantic Coast
T
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
9 - 9
Columbia, SC
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
30 - 0
Durham, NC
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
24 - 17
Durham, NC
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
35 - 3
Durham, NC
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
6 - 0
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
8 - 21
Durham, NC
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
7 - 20
Winston-Salem, NC
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
@
14 - 27
Annapolis, MD
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
15 - 21
Chapel Hill, NC
L
Sat, November 28
11/28
@
0 - 17
New Orleans, LA
Mapping the Season