Duke Blue Devils
Location: Durham, NC
Website: www.goduke.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1977 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Mike McGee   Conference: Atlantic Coast
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
vs
16 - 17
Durham, NC
L
Sat, September 17
09/17
@
9 - 21
Ann Arbor, MI
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
31 - 7
Charlottesville, VA
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
28 - 16
Durham, NC
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
25 - 21
Columbia, SC
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
11 - 17
Durham, NC
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
13 - 31
College Park, MD
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
25 - 24
Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
38 - 14
Winston-Salem, NC
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
32 - 37
Durham, NC
L
Sat, November 19
11/19
vs
3 - 16
Durham, NC
Mapping the Season