Duke Blue Devils
Location: Durham, NC
Website: www.goduke.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1979 Schedule (2-8-1)
Coach: Shirley   Conference: Atlantic Coast
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
28 - 14
Durham, NC
L
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 35
Columbia, SC
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
12 - 30
Charlottesville, VA
T
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
17 - 17
West Point, NY
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
34 - 7
Richmond, VA
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
10 - 28
Durham, NC
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
0 - 27
Durham, NC
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
14 - 24
Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
14 - 17
Winston-Salem, NC
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
7 - 28
Durham, NC
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
16 - 37
Durham, NC
Mapping the Season