Duke Blue Devils
Location: Durham, NC
Website: www.goduke.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1983 Schedule (3-8)
Coach: Steve Sloan   Conference: Atlantic Coast
L
Sat, September 3
09/03
@
30 - 38
Charlottesville, VA
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
10 - 15
Bloomington, IN
L
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
24 - 31
Durham, NC
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
17 - 56
Durham, NC
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
14 - 27
Blacksburg, VA
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
31 - 38
Durham, NC
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
3 - 38
College Park, MD
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
32 - 26
Durham, NC
W
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
31 - 21
Winston-Salem, NC
W
Thu, November 10
11/10
vs
27 - 26
Durham, NC
L
Sat, November 19
11/19
@
27 - 34
Chapel Hill, NC
Mapping the Season