Duke Blue Devils
Location: Durham, NC
Website: www.goduke.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1987 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Steve Spurrier   Conference: Atlantic Coast
W
Sat, September 5
09/05
vs
41 - 6
Durham, NC
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
31 - 16
Durham, NC
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
35 - 31
Durham, NC
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
17 - 42
Charlottesville, VA
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
0 - 7
East Rutherford, NJ
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
10 - 17
Clemson, SC
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
22 - 23
College Park, MD
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
vs
48 - 14
Durham, NC
L
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
27 - 30
Winston-Salem, NC
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
45 - 47
Durham, NC
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
25 - 10
Chapel Hill, NC
Mapping the Season