Duke Blue Devils
Location: Durham, NC
Website: www.goduke.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1999 Schedule (3-8)
Coach: Carl Franks   Conference: Atlantic Coast
L
Sat, September 11
09/11
@
9 - 27
Greenville, NC
L
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
12 - 15
Durham, NC
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
14 - 31
Durham, NC
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
23 - 51
Jacksonville, FL
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
24 - 17
Charlottesville, VA
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
31 - 38
Durham, NC
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
24 - 31
Durham, NC
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
25 - 22
College Park, MD
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
7 - 58
Clemson, SC
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
vs
48 - 35
Durham, NC
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
0 - 38
Chapel Hill, NC
Mapping the Season