Duke Blue Devils
Location: Durham, NC
Website: www.goduke.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2013 Schedule (10-4)
Coach: David Cutcliffe   Conference: Atlantic Coast
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
45 - 0
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
@
28 - 14
Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium - Memphis, TN
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
vs
14 - 38
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
55 - 58
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
38 - 31
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
35 - 7
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
35 - 22
Scott Stadium - Charlottesville, VA
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
13 - 10
Lane Stadium - Blacksburg, VA
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
38 - 20
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
48 - 30
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
W
Sat, November 23
11/23
@
28 - 21
BB&T Field - Winston-salem, NC
W
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
27 - 25
Kenan Stadium - Chapel Hill, NC
L
Sat, December 7
12/07
vs
7 - 45
Dr Pepper Acc Football Championship Game -
L
Tue, December 31
12/31
vs
48 - 52
Chick-fil-a Bowl - Atlanta, GA
Mapping the Season