Duke Blue Devils
Location: Durham, NC
Website: www.goduke.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2017 Schedule (7-6)
Coach: David Cutcliffe   Conference: Atlantic Coast
W
Sat, September 2
09/02
vs
60 - 7
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
W
Sat, September 9
09/09
vs
41 - 17
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
W
Sat, September 16
09/16
vs
34 - 20
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
27 - 17
Kenan Stadium - Chapel Hill, NC
L
Fri, September 29
09/29
vs
6 - 31
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
21 - 28
Scott Stadium - Charlottesville, VA
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
10 - 17
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
17 - 24
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
3 - 24
Lane Stadium - Blacksburg, VA
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
16 - 21
Michie Stadium - West Point, NY
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
43 - 20
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
W
Sat, November 25
11/25
@
31 - 23
BB&T Field - Winston-salem, NC
W
Tue, December 26
12/26
vs
36 - 14
Quick Lane Bowl - Detroit, MI
Mapping the Season