Duke Blue Devils
Location: Durham, NC
Website: www.goduke.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: David Cutcliffe   Conference: Atlantic Coast
W
Fri, August 31
08/31
vs
34 - 14
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
21 - 7
Ryan Field - Evanston, IL
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
40 - 27
McLane Stadium - Waco, TX
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
14 - 31
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
28 - 14
Bobby Dodd Stadium - Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
14 - 28
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
45 - 54
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
 
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
0 - 0
 
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
20 - 12
Hard Rock Stadium - Miami, FL
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
42 - 35
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
6 - 35
Memorial Stadium (Clemson, SC) - Clemson, SC
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
7 - 59
Wallace Wade Stadium - Durham, NC
 
Thu, December 27
12/27
vs
0 - 0
Walk-on's Independence Bowl - Shreveport, LA
Mapping the Season